بوليميد فيلم مزدوج الجانب المغلفة مع F46

FHF فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك يقوم فيلم FHF polyimide F46 بتصنيع فيلم بوليميد على هيئة مواد الركيزة ، و طلاء مع F46 على جانبيه المزدوج. يتميز فيلم F5F polyimide F46 بخصائص بارزة كمقاومة عالية للحرارة ، مقاومة للإشعاع ، مقاومة للتآكل ، إلخ ، مثل البوليميد ...
    تفاصيل المنتج

    FHF فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك


    图片 3.JPG


    فيلم Fimf polyimide F46 يأخذ فيلم بوليميد كمواد الركيزة ، و طلاء مع F46 على جانبيها المزدوج. يتميز فيلم F5F polyimide F46 بخصائص بارزة كمقاومة عالية للحرارة ، مقاومة للإشعاع ، مقاومة للتآكل إلخ مثل فيلم بوليميد.


    حرف:

    تكون الجوانب المزدوجة لاصقة عند درجة الحرارة العالية

    خالية من الهالوجين وصديق للبيئة


    الوضعية:

    الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، فئة H المحرك ،

    طبقة العزل في منتج الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، كابل ، فئة H المحرك إلخ.

    سمك المتاحة: 50um 60um


    تطبيق فيلم رقيق

    في التفاف الأسلاك الكهرومغناطيسية ، يتم طلاء مستحلب بروبلورو إيثيلين بروبيلين (F46 on على جانب واحد أو جانب مزدوج لصنع فيلم بوليمر F46 المركب.

    يمكن لف فيلم F46 PI حول الأسلاك النحاسية العارية ، بعد دخول درجة حرارة الفرن العالية (حوالي 350 درجة مئوية) ، والفيلم بسبب الانكماش والأسلاك الملفوفة بإحكام ، الطبقة الذائبة تذوب في كامل. الميزات: مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، طبقة عزل رقيقة وموحدة ، وختم جيدة. يحسن مقاومة الرطوبة والأداء الكهربائي وأداء مكافحة تمرير الأسلاك. بسبب المرونة الجيدة للأغشية الرقيقة ، تكون طبقة العزل سليمة ولا يحدث أي تمزق عندما ينحني الموصل. انها مناسبة لمقاومة لف اندفاع و. يبلغ سمك العازل المرن حوالي 1/3 من سمك السلك المزدوج المطلي بالمينا ، وتكون الموصلية الحرارية جيدة ، ويتم تقليل حجم المحرك وتحسين موثوقية المحرك. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في سفينة الفضاء ، محرك الجهد العالي ، محرك الجر قاطرة ، محرك مضخة غاطسة بئر عميق ومحرك المعدنية وهلم جرا.


    استخدام المواد

    التطبيقات الصناعية: ارتفاع درجة الحدة المطبوعة مادة قاعدة الدائرة ، الدائرة المسطحة ، والأسلاك والكابلات ، طبقة العزل من الأسلاك الكهرومغناطيسية ، والعزل لمختلف المحركات.

    التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، المحرك ، المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة ، معدات تردد الصوت ، محول اختبار ، مركبة ، أداة الاتصالات وغيرها من الإدارات الصناعية.


    Hot Tags: بوليميد فيلم مزدوج الجانب المغلفة مع F46 والمصنعين والموردين ، والمصنع ، والبيع بالجملة ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، والاقتباس ، وشراء
    التحقيق

Polyimide Film Double Side Coated with F46

FHF polyimide F46 film for wire wrapping FHF polyimide F46 film is taking polyimide film as substrate material, and coating with F46 on its double sides. FHF polyimide F46 film has outstanding properties as high temperature resistant, radiation resistant, corrosion resistant etc like polyimide...
    Product Details

    图片3.jpg


    FHF polyimide F46 film is taking polyimide film as substrate material, and coating with F46 on its double sides. FHF polyimide F46 film has outstanding properties as high temperature resistant, radiation resistant, corrosion resistant etc like polyimide film.


    Character:

    Double sides be adhesive at high temperature

    Halogen-free, environment-friendly


    Application:

    Magnetic wire, class H motor,

    Insulation layer in product of magnet wire, cable, class H motor etc.

    Available thickness:50um  60um


    Application of pi F46 film

    in the wrapping electromagnetic wire, and the perfluoroethylene propylene(F46) emulsion is coated on one side or double side to make polyimide F46 composite film.

    F46 PI film can be wrapped around the bare copper wire, after entering the furnace high temperature (about 350 DEG C), the film due to shrinkage and wire wrapped tightly, the sticky layer melt into a whole. Features: good heat resistance, thin and uniform insulation layer, and good sealing. It improves moisture resistance, electrical performance and anti pass performance of wire. Due to the good flexibility of thin film, the insulation layer is intact and no rupture occurs when the conductor is bent. It is suitable for H and F motor winding resistance. The thickness of the interturn insulation is about 1/3 thinner than that of the double wire enameled wire, and the thermal conductivity is good, the volume of the motor is reduced and the reliability of the motor is improved. It is widely used in spaceship, high voltage motor, locomotive traction motor, deep well submersible pump motor and metallurgical motor and so on.


    Material use

    Industrial applications: high tenderness printed circuit base material, flat circuit, wire and cable, insulation layer of electromagnetic wire, and insulation for various motor.

    Application: widely used in aerospace, motor, energy saving lamps, audio frequency equipment, test transformer, vehicle, instrument communication and other industrial departments.

     


    Hot Tags: polyimide film double side coated with F46, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, low price, quotation, buy
    Feedback