فيلم FHF Polyimide F46 لتغليف الأسلاك

FHF فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك يقوم فيلم FHF polyimide F46 بتصنيع فيلم بوليميد على هيئة مواد الركيزة ، و طلاء مع F46 على جانبيه المزدوج. يتميز فيلم F5F polyimide F46 بخصائص بارزة كمقاومة عالية للحرارة ، مقاومة للإشعاع ، مقاومة للتآكل ، إلخ ، مثل البوليميد ...
    تفاصيل المنتج

    FHF فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك


    图片3.jpg


    فيلم Fimf polyimide F46 يأخذ فيلم بوليميد كمواد الركيزة ، و طلاء مع F46 على جانبيها المزدوج. يتميز فيلم F5F polyimide F46 بخصائص بارزة كمقاومة عالية للحرارة ، مقاومة للإشعاع ، مقاومة للتآكل إلخ مثل فيلم بوليميد.


    حرف:

    تكون الجوانب المزدوجة لاصقة عند درجة الحرارة العالية

    خالية من الهالوجين وصديق للبيئة


    الوضعية:

    الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، فئة H المحرك ،

    طبقة العزل في منتج الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، كابل ، فئة H المحرك إلخ.


    سمك المتاحة: 50um 60um

    تطبيق فيلم رقيق

    في التفاف الأسلاك الكهرومغناطيسية ، يتم طلاء مستحلب بروبلورو إيثيلين بروبيلين (F46 on على جانب واحد أو جانب مزدوج لصنع فيلم بوليمر F46 المركب.

    يمكن لف فيلم F46 PI حول الأسلاك النحاسية العارية ، بعد دخول درجة حرارة الفرن العالية (حوالي 350 درجة مئوية) ، والفيلم بسبب الانكماش والأسلاك الملفوفة بإحكام ، الطبقة الذائبة تذوب في كامل. الميزات: مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، طبقة عزل رقيقة وموحدة ، وختم جيدة. يحسن مقاومة الرطوبة والأداء الكهربائي وأداء مكافحة تمرير الأسلاك. بسبب المرونة الجيدة للأغشية الرقيقة ، تكون طبقة العزل سليمة ولا يحدث أي تمزق عندما ينحني الموصل. انها مناسبة لمقاومة لف اندفاع و. يبلغ سمك العازل المرن حوالي 1/3 من سمك السلك المزدوج المطلي بالمينا ، وتكون الموصلية الحرارية جيدة ، ويتم تقليل حجم المحرك وتحسين موثوقية المحرك. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في سفينة الفضاء ، المحرك عالية الجهد ، محرك الجر قاطرة ، محرك مضخة غاطسة بعمق عميق و محرك المعدنية وهلم جرا

    الخصائص الكيميائية للغشاء بوليميد

    فيلم بوليميد هو مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مستقرة كيميائيا ، وتأخير النار ،. polyimides النموذجية هي مذيبات كيميائية مضادة مثل الهيدروكربونات ، والإسترات ، والإيثرات ، والكحوليات ، و chlorofluoroalkanes. كما أنها مقاومة للأحماض الضعيفة ولكن لا ينصح باستخدامها في بيئات الأحماض القلوية وغير العضوية الأكثر تركيزًا.


    Hot Tags: FHF فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك والمصنعين والموردين ، والمصنع ، والبيع بالجملة ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، والاقتباس ، وشراء
    التحقيق

FHF Polyimide F46 Film for Wire Wrapping

FHF polyimide F46 film for wire wrapping FHF polyimide F46 film is taking polyimide film as substrate material, and coating with F46 on its double sides. FHF polyimide F46 film has outstanding properties as high temperature resistant, radiation resistant, corrosion resistant etc like polyimide...
    Product Details

    图片3.jpg


    FHF polyimide F46 film is taking polyimide film as substrate material, and coating with F46 on its double sides. FHF polyimide F46 film has outstanding properties as high temperature resistant, radiation resistant, corrosion resistant etc like polyimide film.


    character:

    Double sides be adhesive at high temperature

    Halogen-free, environment-friendly


    Application:

    Magnetic wire, class H motor,

    Insulation layer in product of magnet wire, cable, class H motor etc.


    Available thickness:50um, 60um

     

    Descriptin and application of polyimide F46 film:

    In the wrapping electromagnetic wire, and the perfluoroethylene propylene(F46) emulsion is coated on one side or double side to make polyimide F46 composite film.

    F46 PI film can be wrapped around the bare copper wire, after entering the furnace high temperature (about 350 ℃), the film due to shrinkage and wire wrapped tightly, the sticky layer melt into a whole. 

    Features: good heat resistance, thin and uniform insulation layer, and good sealing. It improves moisture resistance, electrical performance and anti pass performance of wire. Due to the good flexibility of thin film, the insulation layer is intact and no rupture occurs when the conductor is bent. It is suitable for H and F motor winding resistance. The thickness of the interturn insulation is about 1/3 thinner than that of the double wire enameled wire, and the thermal conductivity is good, the volume of the motor is reduced and the reliability of the motor is improved. It is widely used in spaceship, high voltage motor, locomotive traction motor, deep well submersible pump motor and metallurgical motor and so on

     

    Tips: (Features of polyimide film):

    Polyimide film is high temperature resistant, chemically stable, fire retarding,. Typical polyimides are anti-chemical solvents such as hydrocarbons, esters, ethers, alcohols and chlorofluoroalkanes. They are also resistant to weak acids but are not recommended for use in more concentrated alkaline and inorganic acids environments.


    Hot Tags: FHF polyimide F46 film for wire wrapping, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, low price, quotation, buy
    Feedback