بوليميد فيلم وحيد الجانب المغلفة مع F46

FH فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك FH فيلم بوليميد F46 هو نوع من المواد المركبة عالية الأداء ، والتي تكون مغلفة مع F46 على جانب واحد. تحت درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 350 درجة ، وسوف تكون ذاتية اللصق. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع كمادة عازلة للأسلاك الكهربائية ، الكهرومغناطيسية ...
    تفاصيل المنتج

    FH فيلم بوليميد F46 لتغليف الأسلاك


    图片 2.JPG

    FH فيلم بوليميد F46 هو نوع من المواد المركبة عالية الأداء ، والتي هي مغلفة مع F46 على جانب واحد. تحت درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 350 درجة ، وسوف تكون ذاتية اللصق. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع كمادة عازلة للأسلاك الكهربائية ، والأسلاك الكهرومغناطيسية ، والمحركات فئة H وغيرها من التطبيقات الكهربائية.


    حرف:

    العزل ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة للتآكل

    خالية من الهالوجين وصديق للبيئة


    الوضعية:

    الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، فئة H المحرك ،

    طبقة العزل في منتج الأسلاك المغناطيسية ، كابل ، فئة H المحرك إلخ.


    سمك المتاحة: 38um 50um 60um

    مقدمة من فيلم بوليميد F46

    فيلم بولي أميد F46 نوع FH مصنوع من فيلم بوليميد مطلية بـ F46 على طبقة واحدة من طلاء و تغطيس. الشريط FH مناسب لف لف الأسلاك الكهربائية كمواد العزل H ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ذاتية اللصق ، تنصهر و صب بعد نصف دقيقة تحت درجة حرارة + 350 °.
    إن منتج F46 الذي نقوم بتصنيعه يتميز بأداء متميز كمقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، طبقة عزل رقيقة وموحدة ، ختم جيد ، إلخ ، مما يحسن مقاومة الرطوبة ، الكهرباء ومكافحة القطع من خلال أداء السلك.
    بسبب المرونة الجيدة للفيلم F46 ، لا تحدث ظاهرة مكسورة مع طبقة العزل خلال لف الأسلاك. لذا ، فهي مناسبة لف المحركات من فئة H و F ، و سمك العزل بدوره إلى أرق أكثر من 1/3 من الأسلاك المزدوجة بالمينا الأسلاك.
    بالإضافة إلى الأداء العالي ، يتميز فيلم F46 أيضاً بخصائص ميكانيكية وكهربائية ومقاومة للحرائق ومقاومة للإشعاع ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الفضاء ، والمحركات ذات الجهد العالي ، ومحرك الجر ، ومحرك المضخة الغاطسة بعمق ، والمحرك التعديني.



    Hot Tags: فيلم بوليميد جانب واحد المغلفة مع F46 والمصنعين والموردين ، والمصنع ، والبيع بالجملة ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، والاقتباس ، وشراء
    التحقيق

Polyimide Film Single Side Coated with hot melt adhesive F46/FEP

FH polyimide F46 film for wire wrapping FH polyimide F46 film is a kind of high performance composite material, which is coated with F46 on single side. Under high temperature as 350 degree, it will be self-adhesive. It is widely used as insulation material for electrical wire, electromagnetic...
    Product Details

    FH polyimide F46 film for wire wrapping 


    图片2.jpg

    FH polyimide F46 film is a kind of high performance composite material, which is coated with F46 on single side. Under high temperature as 350 degree, it will be self-adhesive. It is widely used as insulation material for electrical wire, electromagnetic wire, H class motors and other electrical applications.


    character:

    Insulation, high temperature resistant, corrosion resistant

    Halogen-free, environment-friendly


    Application:

    Magnetic wire, class H motor,

    Insulation layer in product of magnet wire, cable, class H motor etc.


    Available thickness: 38um  50um  60um

     

    Introduction of F46 polyimide film

    Polyimide F46 film type FH is made of polyimide film painted with F46 on single by dip-coating and sitering. The tape FH is suitable for wrapping electrical wire winding as class H insulation materials, which can be self-adhesive, fused and molding after half minute under temperature +350°. 
    F46 film we manufactured has outstanding performance as good heat resistance,thin & uniform insulation layer,good sealing etc.,which improves moisture resistance, electrical and anti cutting through performance of the wire.
    Due to good flexibility of F46 film, no broken phenomenon occurs with insulation layer during wire's winding.So, it's suitable for winding motors class H and class F, and turn-to-turn insulation thickness is thinner about 1/3 than double wire enameled wire. 
    Besides above performance, F46 film also has good mechanical,electrical,fire resistant and radiation resistant properties.It is widely used in fields of aerospace, high-voltage motor,locomotive traction motor, deep well submersible pump motor,metallurgical motor etc.



    Hot Tags: Polyimide Film Single Side Coated with hot melt adhesive F46/FEP, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, low price, quotation, buy
    Feedback